Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 29/10/17 TP. Ho Chi Minh 3 - 0 Bien Phong View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 Maua U19 3 - 0 Sao Jose U19 View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 Caramuru Volei 3 - 0 PM Palmas View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 Caramuru Volei 3 - 0 PM Palmas View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 VDK Gent 0 - 3 Noliko Maaseik View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 Axis Shanks Guibertin 1 - 3 Roeselare View events More info
Mon 06/11/17 IzGTU-Dynamo 1 - 3 Dynamo-VyatGU View events More info
Mon 06/11/17 Tyumen 3 - 0 Tarkhan II View events More info
Mon 06/11/17 Elvary Sakhalin 1 - 3 Avtomobilist St. P… View events More info
Mon 06/11/17 Iskra Odintsovo 3 - 0 VC Vladimir View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 Elvary Sakhalin 0 - 3 VC Vladimir View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 Tekhnolog-Belogorye 2 - 3 Kristall Voronezh View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 Iskra Odintsovo 3 - 0 Avtomobilist St. P… View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 Elvary Sakhalin 2 - 3 VC Vladimir View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 Iskra Odintsovo 3 - 2 Avtomobilist St. P… View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 Tekhnolog-Belogorye 3 - 2 Kristall Voronezh View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 Istanbul BB II CANC Seydisehir More info
Sat 11/11/17 Tofaş 0 - 3 Konya BB SK View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 Eser Spor 3 - 0 TFL Altekma View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 Ziraat Bankasi II 3 - 0 Anadolu Universitesi View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Dinamo Krasnodar 0 - 3 Dinamo-MGTU View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Tricolorul LMV Plo… 3 - 0 Steaua Bucuresti View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Avtomobilist St. P… 3 - 2 Kristall Voronezh View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 Dinamo Krasnodar 0 - 3 Dinamo-MGTU View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 Avtomobilist St. P… 0 - 3 Kristall Voronezh View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 Elitzur Kfar Saba CANC Hapoel Emeq Maayanot More info
Sat 18/11/17 1926 Bulancakspor 1 - 3 Fındıklıspor View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 TVF Spor Lisesi 0 - 3 Tofaş View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Reflex 0 - 3 Orion View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Prins-VCV HS 1 2 - 3 Landstede VCZ View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 Avtomobilist St. P… 3 - 2 Tekhnolog-Belogorye View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 Lokomotiv BAKU 16 : 00 APOEL Nicosia More info

Leagues