>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 11/11/17 Rexona-Ades 3 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Pinheiros 3 - 0 Valinhos/Country Club View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Volei Bauru 2 - 3 Osasco Volei Clube View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Brasília Vôlei 0 - 3 Rexona-Ades View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Fluminense 3 - 0 Barueri Vôlei View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Minas 0 - 3 Praia Clube/Banan… View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 São Caetano 3 - 1 SESI - SP View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 SESI - SP 0 - 3 Praia Clube/Banan… View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 São Caetano 0 - 3 Pinheiros View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 Rexona-Ades 3 - 0 Volei Bauru View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 Valinhos/Country Club 1 - 3 Fluminense View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Osasco Volei Clube 2 - 3 Minas View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 Valinhos/Country Club 0 - 3 São Caetano View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 Barueri Vôlei 20 : 00 Brasília Vôlei More info
Fri 24/11/17 Fluminense 00 : 30 São Caetano More info
Fri 24/11/17 Pinheiros 22 : 00 SESI - SP More info
Sat 25/11/17 Praia Clube/Banan… 00 : 30 Osasco Volei Clube More info
Sat 25/11/17 Volei Bauru 18 : 00 Barueri Vôlei More info
Sun 26/11/17 Minas 16 : 03 Rexona-Ades More info
Tue 28/11/17 Brasília Vôlei 23 : 00 Valinhos/Country Club More info
Thu 30/11/17 SESI - SP 21 : 00 Osasco Volei Clube More info
Thu 30/11/17 Pinheiros 23 : 00 Fluminense More info
Fri 01/12/17 Minas 21 : 30 Barueri Vôlei More info
Fri 01/12/17 Valinhos/Country Club 23 : 00 Volei Bauru More info
Sat 02/12/17 Rexona-Ades - Praia Clube/Banan… More info

Leagues