Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 01/09/18 Lycurgus 3 - 2 SV Dynamo View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 Pallavolo Padova 3 - 1 Centrale Brescia View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 Lycurgus 3 - 1 Haasrode Leuven View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 Volley Lube 3 - 0 Videx Grottazzolina View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 Lycurgus 3 - 1 Haasrode Leuven View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 Warta Zawiercie 3 - 1 Będzin View events More info
Thu 13/09/18 Volley Lube 3 - 0 Monini Marconi View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 Klaipeda 1 - 3 Loimu View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 VK Pärnu 3 - 1 Klaipeda View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 Loimu 3 - 2 BIGBANK Tartu View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 Pallavolo Padova 3 - 2 ACH Volley View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 VK Pärnu 17 : 00 BIGBANK Tartu More info
Sat 22/09/18 Jastrzębski Węgiel 15 : 00 Będzin More info
Thu 27/09/18 Volley Lube 17 : 00 Pallavolo Padova More info
Fri 28/09/18 Warszawa 2 - 3 Trefl Gdańsk View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 Katowice 3 - 1 United Volleys View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 Volley Lube 3 - 1 Pallavolo Padova View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 Bydgoszcz 3 - 0 Berlin Recycling V… View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 Kędzierzyn-Koźle 0 - 3 Warta Zawiercie View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 Afyon Belediye 14 : 00 Arkas Spor More info
Fri 05/10/18 Arhavi 16 : 00 Galatasaray More info
Sun 07/10/18 Trefl Gdańsk 10 : 00 Olsztyn More info
Tue 09/10/18 Maccabi Tel Aviv 18 : 00 Elitzur Kfar Saba More info
Tue 09/10/18 Hapoel Mate Asher 18 : 00 KK Tel Aviv More info

Leagues