Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 24/06/18 Funvic Taubaté U21 3 - 0 GRB Barueri U21 View events More info
Thu 28/06/18 Franca U21 3 - 2 SESI-SP U21 View events More info
Thu 28/06/18 EC Pinheiros U21 3 - 1 ADC Bradesco U21 View events More info
Fri 29/06/18 Funvic Taubaté U21 0 - 3 Sao Cristovao Saud… View events More info
Tue 03/07/18 ADC Bradesco U21 3 - 0 Amparo/Floresta U21 View events More info
Wed 04/07/18 GRB Barueri U21 1 - 3 Franca U21 View events More info
Wed 04/07/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 3 - 2 SESI-SP U21 View events More info
Fri 06/07/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 3 - 2 EC Pinheiros U21 View events More info
Fri 06/07/18 Franca U21 1 - 3 Funvic Taubaté U21 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 EC Pinheiros U21 3 - 2 GRB Barueri U21 View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 EC Pinheiros U21 3 - 0 Amparo/Floresta U21 View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 Franca U21 00 : 00 Sao Cristovao Saud… More info
Sun 19/08/18 Amparo/Floresta U21 16 : 00 ADC Bradesco U21 More info
Tue 21/08/18 GRB Barueri U21 00 : 30 Funvic Taubaté U21 More info
Fri 24/08/18 SESI-SP U21 00 : 00 Franca U21 More info
Tue 28/08/18 Funvic Taubaté U21 01 : 00 Sao Bernardo Volei U21 More info
Wed 29/08/18 Franca U21 00 : 00 EC Pinheiros U21 More info
Wed 29/08/18 GRB Barueri U21 00 : 30 ADC Bradesco U21 More info
Fri 31/08/18 Franca U21 00 : 00 Sao Bernardo Volei U21 More info
Fri 31/08/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 01 : 00 Amparo/Floresta U21 More info
Sat 01/09/18 GRB Barueri U21 00 : 30 SESI-SP U21 More info
Wed 05/09/18 SESI-SP U21 00 : 30 Funvic Taubaté U21 More info
Wed 05/09/18 Sao Bernardo Volei U21 23 : 00 GRB Barueri U21 More info
Fri 07/09/18 Franca U21 00 : 00 ADC Bradesco U21 More info
Fri 07/09/18 Amparo/Floresta U21 21 : 00 SESI-SP U21 More info

Leagues