Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 15/09/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 3 - 1 SESI-SP U19 View events More info
Thu 20/09/18 GRB Barueri U19 2 - 3 Pinheiros U19 View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 Água Santa/Diadema U19 1 - 3 Taubate Volei U19 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 São José U19 0 - 3 Sao Cristovao Saud… View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 Água Santa/Diadema U19 0 - 3 Sao Bernardo Volei U19 View events More info
Thu 27/09/18 Pinheiros U19 3 - 0 Realizar/Seela U19 View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 3 - 2 Taubate Volei U19 View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 Sao Bernardo Volei U19 0 - 3 ADC Bradesco U19 View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 GRB Barueri U19 3 - 0 São José U19 View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 SESI-SP U19 1 - 3 Pinheiros U19 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 São José U19 2 - 3 Realizar/Seela U19 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 Água Santa/Diadema U19 0 - 3 Pinheiros U19 View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 São José U19 3 - 1 Taubate Volei U19 View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 Pinheiros U19 00 : 45 Sao Cristovao Saud… More info
Wed 17/10/18 Água Santa/Diadema U19 23 : 00 GRB Barueri U19 More info
Thu 18/10/18 Pinheiros U19 00 : 45 Sao Bernardo Volei U19 More info
Sat 20/10/18 Sao Bernardo Volei U19 00 : 00 Taubate Volei U19 More info
Sat 20/10/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 01 : 00 ADC Bradesco U19 More info
Mon 22/10/18 Realizar/Seela U19 20 : 30 Sao Cristovao Saud… More info
Wed 24/10/18 Água Santa/Diadema U19 23 : 00 Sao Cristovao Saud… More info
Thu 25/10/18 Pinheiros U19 00 : 45 São José U19 More info
Fri 26/10/18 SESI-SP U19 23 : 00 Taubate Volei U19 More info
Sat 27/10/18 Sao Cristovao Saud… 01 : 00 GRB Barueri U19 More info
Sat 27/10/18 São José U19 16 : 00 Sao Bernardo Volei U19 More info
Sat 27/10/18 ADC Bradesco U19 20 : 00 Pinheiros U19 More info

Leagues