>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 03/12/17 Budowlani Łódź 3 - 0 PGNiG Nafta Piła View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 KS Rzeszow 2 - 3 Commercecon Lodz View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 Ostrowiec 1 - 3 Chemik Police View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 Impel Wroclaw 3 - 1 Dąbrowa Gornicza View events More info
Mon 04/12/17 Legionovia 3 - 0 Proxima Kraków View events More info
Thu 07/12/17 Commercecon Lodz 3 - 0 Budowlani Łódź View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 Chemik Police 0 - 3 KS Rzeszow View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 MKS Muszynianka 3 - 1 Legionovia View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 Dąbrowa Gornicza 0 - 3 Budowlani Łódź View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 Commercecon Lodz 3 - 0 Impel Wroclaw View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 PGNiG Nafta Piła 3 - 1 KS Pałac Bydgoszcz View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 Proxima Kraków 2 - 3 BKS Bielsko-Biała View events More info
Mon 11/12/17 Budowlani Toruń 0 - 3 Ostrowiec View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 Budowlani Łódź 18 : 00 KS Pałac Bydgoszcz More info
Fri 15/12/17 BKS Bielsko-Biała 18 : 00 MKS Muszynianka More info
Sat 16/12/17 Legionovia 14 : 45 PGNiG Nafta Piła More info
Sat 16/12/17 KS Rzeszow 17 : 00 Budowlani Toruń More info
Sat 16/12/17 Ostrowiec 17 : 00 Proxima Kraków More info
Sat 16/12/17 Dąbrowa Gornicza 18 : 00 Commercecon Lodz More info
Sun 17/12/17 Impel Wroclaw 14 : 45 Chemik Police More info
Wed 20/12/17 MKS Muszynianka 17 : 00 Ostrowiec More info
Wed 20/12/17 Proxima Kraków 18 : 00 KS Rzeszow More info
Wed 20/12/17 PGNiG Nafta Piła 18 : 00 BKS Bielsko-Biała More info
Wed 20/12/17 KS Pałac Bydgoszcz 18 : 00 Legionovia More info
Wed 20/12/17 Budowlani Toruń 18 : 00 Impel Wroclaw More info

Leagues