>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 14/10/17 Ostrowiec 3 - 1 Legionovia View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 KS Rzeszow 3 - 2 KS Pałac Bydgoszcz View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 Chemik Police 3 - 0 Budowlani Toruń View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 Dąbrowa Gornicza 2 - 3 MKS Muszynianka View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 BKS Bielsko-Biała 1 - 3 Budowlani Łódź View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 Commercecon Lodz 3 - 1 Proxima Kraków View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 Impel Wroclaw 3 - 1 PGNiG Nafta Piła View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 BKS Bielsko-Biała 18 : 00 Ostrowiec More info
Sat 21/10/17 PGNiG Nafta Piła 18 : 00 Dąbrowa Gornicza More info
Sat 21/10/17 KS Pałac Bydgoszcz 18 : 00 Impel Wroclaw More info
Sat 21/10/17 Budowlani Łódź 18 : 00 Budowlani Toruń More info
Sun 22/10/17 MKS Muszynianka 20 : 00 Commercecon Lodz More info
Mon 23/10/17 Proxima Kraków 18 : 00 Chemik Police More info
Wed 25/10/17 Legionovia 19 : 00 KS Rzeszow More info
Sat 28/10/17 Impel Wroclaw 00 : 00 Legionovia More info
Sat 28/10/17 Dąbrowa Gornicza 17 : 00 KS Pałac Bydgoszcz More info
Sat 28/10/17 Commercecon Lodz 18 : 00 PGNiG Nafta Piła More info
Sun 29/10/17 Chemik Police 17 : 00 MKS Muszynianka More info
Sun 29/10/17 Budowlani Toruń 17 : 00 Proxima Kraków More info
Sun 29/10/17 KS Rzeszow 20 : 00 BKS Bielsko-Biała More info
Mon 30/10/17 Ostrowiec 18 : 00 Budowlani Łódź More info
Fri 03/11/17 Ostrowiec 00 : 00 KS Rzeszow More info
Sat 04/11/17 PGNiG Nafta Piła 00 : 00 Chemik Police More info
Sat 04/11/17 MKS Muszynianka 00 : 00 Budowlani Toruń More info
Sat 04/11/17 Legionovia 00 : 00 Dąbrowa Gornicza More info

Leagues