>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 07/10/17 AZS Olsztyn 3 - 1 BBTS Bielsko-Biała View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 Jastrzębski Węgiel 3 - 1 Skra Bełchatów View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 Czarni Radom 1 - 3 Espadon Szczecin View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 KS Warta Zawiercie 0 - 3 Trefl Gdańsk View events More info
Mon 09/10/17 AZS Politechnika 3 - 1 GKS Katowice View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 BBTS Bielsko-Biała 1 - 3 Cuprum Lubin View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 Kędzierzyn-Koźle 3 - 0 Jastrzębski Węgiel View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 Espadon Szczecin 3 - 2 Transfer Bydgoszcz View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 MKS Banimex Bedzin 3 - 2 AZS Politechnika View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 Kielce 3 - 2 Czarni Radom View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 Skra Bełchatów 3 - 0 Resovia Rzeszów View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 Trefl Gdańsk 0 - 3 GKS Katowice View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 KS Warta Zawiercie 0 - 3 Jastrzębski Węgiel View events More info
Tue 17/10/17 AZS Politechnika 19 : 00 Espadon Szczecin More info
Wed 18/10/17 GKS Katowice 17 : 00 MKS Banimex Bedzin More info
Wed 18/10/17 AZS Olsztyn 18 : 00 Skra Bełchatów More info
Wed 18/10/17 Jastrzębski Węgiel 18 : 00 Trefl Gdańsk More info
Wed 18/10/17 Czarni Radom 18 : 00 BBTS Bielsko-Biała More info
Wed 18/10/17 Transfer Bydgoszcz 18 : 00 Kielce More info
Wed 18/10/17 Cuprum Lubin 20 : 30 Kędzierzyn-Koźle More info
Fri 20/10/17 Skra Bełchatów 18 : 00 Cuprum Lubin More info
Sat 21/10/17 Jastrzębski Węgiel 14 : 45 Resovia Rzeszów More info
Sat 21/10/17 KS Warta Zawiercie 17 : 00 AZS Olsztyn More info
Sat 21/10/17 Kędzierzyn-Koźle 17 : 00 Czarni Radom More info
Sat 21/10/17 Kielce 17 : 00 AZS Politechnika More info

Leagues