Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 29/05/17 TDTT Quan Doi U20 3 - 0 Quang Nam U20 View events More info
Mon 29/05/17 Ha Noi U20 3 - 2 Bien Phong U20 View events More info
Tue 30/05/17 TP Ho Chi Minh U20 3 - 0 Bien Phong U20 View events More info
Tue 30/05/17 Sanest Khanh Hoa U20 3 - 0 Ha Noi U20 View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 Trang An Ninh Binh U20 3 - 0 Quang Nam U20 View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 TTHL TTQG Da Nang U20 3 - 0 The Cong BD15 U20 View events More info
Thu 01/06/17 Bien Phong U20 3 - 1 Quang Nam U20 View events More info
Thu 01/06/17 Ha Noi U20 3 - 1 TDTT Quan Doi U20 View events More info
Fri 02/06/17 TP Ho Chi Minh U20 3 - 1 Trang An Ninh Binh U20 View events More info
Fri 02/06/17 Sanest Khanh Hoa U20 1 - 3 TTHL TTQG Da Nang U20 View events More info
Tue 06/06/17 Bolzano U18 0 - 3 Sant'Antioco U18 View events More info
Tue 06/06/17 Malnate U18 3 - 0 Torrebelvicino U18 View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 Sant'Antioco U18 0 - 3 Malnate U18 View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 Torrebelvicino U18 3 - 0 Bolzano U18 View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 Sant'Antioco U18 0 - 3 Torrebelvicino U18 View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 Malnate U18 3 - 0 Bolzano U18 View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 Volley Prato ASD U18 1 - 3 Callipo Sport U18 View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 Callipo Sport U18 0 - 3 Volley Segrate 197… View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 Malnate U18 3 - 2 Volley Prato ASD U18 View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 Callipo Sport U18 0 - 3 Malnate U18 View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 Volley Segrate 197… 3 - 0 Volley Prato ASD U18 View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Pallavolo Modena U18 2 - 3 ASD Aversa U18 View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Volley Segrate 197… 3 - 0 ASD Saronno U18 View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Albisola Pallavolo U18 3 - 1 US Volley Modica U18 View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 Volley Segrate 197… 0 - 3 Castellana Grotte U18 View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 Volley Segrate 197… 3 - 1 Mestieri Collegno U18 View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 Castellana Grotte U18 0 - 3 AS Volley Lube U18 View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 Mogi Volei U21 3 - 1 Sao Paulo U21 View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 Ibirapuera Volei U19 1 - 3 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 View events More info
Wed 21/06/17 Volei Brasil Kirin U21 3 - 0 Sao Bernardo Volei U21 View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 Sao Bernardo Volei U21 3 - 1 Mogi Volei U21 View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 00 : 30 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 More info

Leagues