Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 07/07/17 Russia U17 2 - 3 Belgium U17 View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 Serbia U17 3 - 0 Finland U17 View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 Italy U17 3 - 0 Spain U17 View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 Bulgaria U17 1 - 3 Turkey U17 View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 Czech Republic U17 0 - 3 Belarus U17 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Sao Paulo U21 1 - 3 Corinthians U21 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Netherlands U17 0 - 3 Serbia U17 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Belgium U17 0 - 3 Italy U17 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Finland U17 1 - 3 Bulgaria U17 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Spain U17 0 - 3 Czech Republic U17 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Turkey U17 3 - 2 Greece U17 View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Belarus U17 2 - 3 Russia U17 View events More info
Mon 10/07/17 Serbia U17 0 - 3 Russia U17 View events More info
Mon 10/07/17 Greece U17 0 - 3 Belarus U17 View events More info
Mon 10/07/17 Bulgaria U17 0 - 3 Belgium U17 View events More info
Mon 10/07/17 Italy U17 3 - 0 Turkey U17 View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 Serbia U17 2 - 3 Greece U17 View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 Russia U17 3 - 0 Belarus U17 View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 Bulgaria U17 0 - 3 Turkey U17 View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 Belgium U17 2 - 3 Italy U17 View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 Sao Caetano U21 2 - 3 Corinthians U21 View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 Volei Brasil Kirin U21 3 - 0 Sao Caetano U21 View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 Volei Brasil Kirin U19 3 - 0 Ibirapuera Volei U19 View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 Sao Paulo U21 3 - 1 Sao Jose Volei U21 View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 Volei Brasil Kirin U21 3 - 0 Mogi Volei U21 View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 Volei Brasil Kirin U21 3 - 0 Santo Andre U21 View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 3 - 0 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 Mogi Volei U21 CANC Campo De Piracicab… More info
Thu 17/08/17 Maua U19 00 : 00 Sesi Sao Paulo U19 More info
Thu 17/08/17 São Bernardo Vôlei U19 00 : 30 Centro Olímpico U19 More info
Fri 18/08/17 Corinthians U21 00 : 30 Volei Brasil Kirin U21 More info
Sat 19/08/17 Mogi Volei U21 01 : 00 Sao Caetano U21 More info

Leagues