Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 03/03/18 Cal State 0 - 3 Long Beach State 49ers View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 Long Beach State 49ers 3 - 0 Cal State View events More info
Mon 12/03/18 USC Trojans 3 - 1 Harvard Crimson St… View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 UC Irvine Anteaters 3 - 0 George Mason Patriots View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UCLA Bruins 3 - 0 Concordia Eagles View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 Cal State 3 - 0 Hawaii Warriors View events More info
Thu 29/03/18 UCLA Bruins 3 - 0 UC Santa Barbara G… View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 USC Trojans 0 - 3 Pepperdine Waves View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 Harvard Crimson St… 3 - 1 St Francis (PA) View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 Cal State 3 - 1 UC Santa Barbara G… View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 Harvard Crimson St… 3 - 2 Penn State Nittan… View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 USC Trojans 3 - 2 UCLA Bruins View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 UCLA Bruins 3 - 1 Stanford Cardinals View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 UC Irvine Anteaters 3 - 2 Cal State View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 Harvard Crimson St… 3 - 0 NJIT View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 UC Santa Barbara G… 3 - 2 UC Irvine Anteaters View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 Cal State 3 - 1 UC San Diego Tritons View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 UC Irvine Anteaters 3 - 0 UC San Diego Tritons View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 Cal State 3 - 1 UC Santa Barbara G… View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Hawaii Warriors CANC UC Irvine Anteaters More info
Sat 21/04/18 Long Beach State 49ers CANC Cal State More info
Wed 02/05/18 UC Irvine Anteaters 2 - 3 Ohio State Buckeyes View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 UCLA Bruins 3 - 1 Harvard Crimson St… View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 Long Beach State 49ers 3 - 1 Ohio State Buckeyes View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 Brigham Young Cougars 1 - 3 UCLA Bruins View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 Long Beach State 49ers 3 - 2 UCLA Bruins View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 Selver Tallinn CANC VK Pärnu More info
Sat 18/08/18 Poland 3 - 0 Cameroon View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 Warszawa 3 - 1 Berlin Recycling V… View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 Sporting 0 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 Sada Cruzeiro 0 - 3 SESI View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 Trefl Gdańsk 18 : 00 Skra Bełchatów More info

Leagues