Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 18/01/18 Severyanka Cherepo… 3 - 0 VK Obninsk View events More info
Thu 18/01/18 Iskra Samara 3 - 1 Dynamo Kazan II View events More info
Thu 18/01/18 VC Tulitsa II 3 - 0 VC Bryansk View events More info
Thu 18/01/18 Dynamo Moskva U23 3 - 2 VC Podmoskovye U23 View events More info
Mon 22/01/18 Xavier Musketeers CANC Creighton Blue Jays More info
Mon 22/01/18 CCSU Blue Devils CANC LIU Blackbirds More info
Sun 04/02/18 Atlético Boca Juniors 3 - 0 River Plate View events More info
Thu 08/02/18 Gimnasia y Esgrima 3 - 0 Caleta Olivia View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 Club Banco Provincia 3 - 0 Caleta Olivia View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 Seleccion Menor 0 - 3 Atlético Boca Juniors View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 River Plate 3 - 0 Club Social y Depo… View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Atlético Vélez Sar… 3 - 1 Club Rosario Voley View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Atlético Boca Juniors 3 - 0 Club Social y Depo… View events More info
Mon 12/02/18 Atlético Vélez Sar… 2 - 3 Atlético Villa Dora View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 Atlético Boca Juniors 3 - 0 Biblioteca Rivadavia View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 Seleccion Menor 0 - 3 Biblioteca Rivadavia View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 River Plate 0 - 3 San Jorge View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Seleccion Menor CANC Club Social y Depo… More info
Sun 18/02/18 Atlético Boca Juniors 3 - 0 San Jorge View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 VC Oudegem 0 - 3 Asterix Kieldrecht View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 Minas 3 - 0 Regatas Lima View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 Minas 3 - 0 Atlético Boca Juniors View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 Gimnasia y Esgrima 3 - 0 VC San Simon View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 Sesc RJ Vôlei 3 - 0 Gimnasia y Esgrima View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 Minas 3 - 0 Atlético Boca Juniors View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 Sesc RJ Vôlei 3 - 0 VC San Simon View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 Regatas Lima 3 - 1 Atlético Boca Juniors View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 Atlético Boca Juniors 3 - 0 VC San Simon View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 Minas 3 - 0 Gimnasia y Esgrima View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 Sesc RJ Vôlei 3 - 0 Regatas Lima View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 Gimnasia y Esgrima 16 : 30 Regatas Lima More info
Sat 24/02/18 Minas 19 : 45 Sesc RJ Vôlei More info

Leagues