Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 20/05/17 Poland 3 - 0 Iran View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 Chinese Taipei 0 - 3 Australia View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Canada 1 - 3 Russia View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Poland 2 - 3 France View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 Bulgaria 3 - 0 Belgium View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 Poland 3 - 0 Canada View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 France 3 - 2 Russia View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 Canada 3 - 0 France View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 Poland 3 - 2 Russia View events More info
Thu 17/08/17 Serbia 3 - 2 Slovenia View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Estonia 3 - 0 Spain View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Netherlands 0 - 3 Italy View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 Serbia 3 - 0 Slovenia View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Netherlands 0 - 3 Italy View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 Estonia 3 - 0 Spain View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 Estonia 0 - 3 Spain View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 AZS Olsztyn 1 - 3 Trefl Gdańsk View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 AZS Olsztyn 3 - 1 Trefl Gdańsk View events More info
Thu 31/08/17 Trefl Gdańsk 3 - 2 AZS Olsztyn View events More info
Fri 01/09/17 Trefl Gdańsk 1 - 3 AZS Olsztyn View events More info
Fri 01/09/17 Pallavolo Padova 3 - 1 Reggio Emilia View events More info
Thu 07/09/17 Landstede VCZ CANC SV Dynamo More info
Thu 07/09/17 Trefl Gdańsk 3 - 1 Transfer Bydgoszcz View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 Pallavolo Padova 2 - 3 ACH Volley View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 Lycurgus 3 - 1 Haasrode Leuven View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 Lycurgus 3 - 1 Haasrode Leuven View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 Vivo/Minas 3 - 1 Personal Bolívar View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 Pallavolo Padova 3 - 0 JT Thunder View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Cuprum Lubin 3 - 2 Milano View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 Pallavolo Padova 3 - 2 JT Thunder View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 Ravenna 19 : 00 Santa Croce More info
Tue 26/09/17 TBA 20 : 00 TBA More info

Leagues