>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 07/10/17 UVC Graz 19 : 00 VCA Amstetten More info
Sun 08/10/17 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf 17 : 30 VBK Klagenfurt More info
Wed 11/10/17 SK Posojilnica Aic… 19 : 00 VBK Klagenfurt More info
Wed 11/10/17 VCA Amstetten 19 : 00 SG Waldviertel More info
Sat 14/10/17 UVC Graz 17 : 30 UVC Weberzeile Ried More info
Sat 14/10/17 SG Waldviertel 19 : 00 SK Posojilnica Aic… More info
Sat 14/10/17 VCA Amstetten 19 : 00 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf More info
Wed 18/10/17 SK Posojilnica Aic… 19 : 00 VCA Amstetten More info
Sat 21/10/17 VBK Klagenfurt 18 : 00 SG Waldviertel More info
Sat 21/10/17 SK Posojilnica Aic… 19 : 00 UVC Graz More info
Sun 22/10/17 VCA Amstetten 14 : 00 UVC Weberzeile Ried More info
Wed 25/10/17 SG Waldviertel 20 : 00 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf More info
Thu 26/10/17 VBK Klagenfurt 18 : 00 UVC Graz More info
Thu 26/10/17 SK Posojilnica Aic… 19 : 00 UVC Weberzeile Ried More info
Sat 28/10/17 VBK Klagenfurt 18 : 00 UVC Weberzeile Ried More info
Sat 28/10/17 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf 19 : 00 UVC Graz More info
Wed 01/11/17 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf 16 : 00 UVC Weberzeile Ried More info
Sat 04/11/17 VBK Klagenfurt 18 : 00 VCA Amstetten More info
Sat 04/11/17 SG Waldviertel 19 : 00 UVC Graz More info
Sat 04/11/17 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf 19 : 30 SK Posojilnica Aic… More info
Sat 11/11/17 VCA Amstetten - UVC Graz More info
Sat 11/11/17 VBK Klagenfurt 18 : 00 SG VBC Weiz/Gleisdorf More info
Sat 11/11/17 SG Waldviertel 19 : 00 UVC Weberzeile Ried More info
Wed 15/11/17 SG Waldviertel 19 : 00 VBK Klagenfurt More info
Thu 16/11/17 UVC Graz 20 : 00 SK Posojilnica Aic… More info

Leagues