>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Caracas 6 - 3 Sport Huancayo
Wed 18/07/18 Caracas 2 - 0 Sport Huancayo View events More info
Wed 25/07/18 Sport Huancayo 3 - 4 Caracas View events More info
Aggr. Lanús 1 - 1 Junior
Wed 18/07/18 Lanús 1 - 0 Junior View events More info
Wed 25/07/18 Junior P 1 - 0 P Lanús View events More info
Aggr. Defensa y Justicia 2 - 1 El Nacional
Thu 19/07/18 Defensa y Justicia 2 - 0 El Nacional View events More info
Wed 01/08/18 El Nacional 1 - 0 Defensa y Justicia View events More info
Aggr. Sol de América 0 - 1 Nacional
Thu 19/07/18 Sol de América 0 - 0 Nacional More info
Wed 15/08/18 Nacional 1 - 0 Sol de América View events More info
Aggr. Deportivo Cali 6 - 1 Bolívar
Thu 19/07/18 Deportivo Cali 4 - 0 Bolívar View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 Bolívar 1 - 2 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Aggr. Deportivo Cuenca 4 - 4 Wilstermann
Fri 20/07/18 Deportivo Cuenca 2 - 2 Wilstermann View events More info
Wed 01/08/18 Wilstermann P 2 - 2 P Deportivo Cuenca View events More info
Aggr. Rampla Juniors 0 - 2 Santa Fe
Fri 20/07/18 Rampla Juniors 0 - 0 Santa Fe More info
Wed 01/08/18 Santa Fe 2 - 0 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Aggr. LDU Quito 3 - 2 Vasco da Gama
Thu 26/07/18 LDU Quito 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 LDU Quito View events More info
Aggr. Bahia 3 - 1 Cerro
Thu 26/07/18 Bahia 2 - 0 Cerro View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 Cerro 1 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Aggr. Boston River 1 - 2 Banfield
Thu 26/07/18 Boston River 1 - 0 Banfield View events More info
Thu 02/08/18 Banfield 2 - 0 Boston River View events More info
Aggr. Atlético PR 6 - 1 Peñarol
Fri 27/07/18 Atlético PR 2 - 0 Peñarol View events More info
Wed 08/08/18 Peñarol 1 - 4 Atlético PR View events More info
Aggr. San Lorenzo 0 - 1 Deportes Temuco
Fri 27/07/18 San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Deportes Temuco More info
Thu 16/08/18 Deportes Temuco 1 - 0 San Lorenzo View events More info
Aggr. General Díaz 1 - 5 Millonarios
Fri 27/07/18 General Díaz 1 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 Millonarios 4 - 0 General Díaz View events More info
Aggr. Nacional Asunción 2 - 3 Botafogo
Thu 02/08/18 Nacional Asunción 2 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 Botafogo 2 - 0 Nacional Asunción View events More info
Aggr. São Paulo 1 - 1 Colón
Fri 03/08/18 São Paulo 0 - 1 Colón View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 Colón P 0 - 1 P São Paulo View events More info
Aggr. Fluminense 3 - 0 Defensor Sporting
Fri 03/08/18 Fluminense 2 - 0 Defensor Sporting View events More info
Fri 17/08/18 Defensor Sporting 0 - 1 Fluminense View events More info

Players

Tables

# Team MP D P
19+2323
2Previous rank: 39+1323
3Previous rank: 29+1321
4Previous rank: 59+921
5Previous rank: 48+918

Top Winners