>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 09/11/17 Cambodia 1 - 2 Myanmar More info
Sat 11/11/17 Malawi 1 - 1 Lesotho More info
Sat 11/11/17 Namibia 3 - 1 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 11/11/17 Comoros 1 - 1 Madagascar More info
Sun 12/11/17 Rwanda CANC Ethiopia More info
Sun 12/11/17 Togo 6 - 0 Mauritius More info
Mon 13/11/17 Iraq 1 - 1 Syria More info
Tue 14/11/17 Gabon 0 - 0 Botswana More info
Fri 01/12/17 Laos 1 - 3 Philippines More info
Fri 01/12/17 Chinese Taipei CANC Timor-Leste More info
Sat 02/12/17 Tonga 0 - 8 Solomon Islands More info
Sat 02/12/17 Vanuatu 2 - 1 New Caledonia More info
Sat 02/12/17 Kyrgyzstan 3 - 0 Mongolia More info
Sun 03/12/17 St. Kitts and Nevis 1 - 0 Grenada More info
Sun 03/12/17 Laos 2 - 1 Timor-Leste More info
Sun 03/12/17 Chinese Taipei 3 - 0 Philippines More info
Mon 04/12/17 Brunei 4 - 0 Kyrgyzstan More info
Mon 04/12/17 Chinese Taipei 3 - 1 Timor-Leste More info
Tue 05/12/17 Timor-Leste 1 - 0 Philippines More info
Tue 05/12/17 Chinese Taipei 2 - 0 Laos More info
Wed 06/12/17 Solomon Islands 0 - 0 Fiji More info
Wed 06/12/17 Vanuatu 5 - 0 Tonga More info
Wed 06/12/17 Mongolia CANC Brunei More info
Fri 08/12/17 Tonga 2 - 4 New Caledonia More info
Sat 09/12/17 Vanuatu 1 - 1 Fiji More info
Tue 12/12/17 Fiji 4 - 0 Tonga More info
Tue 12/12/17 New Caledonia 0 - 1 Solomon Islands More info
Fri 15/12/17 Fiji 4 - 1 New Caledonia More info
Fri 15/12/17 Vanuatu 3 - 2 Solomon Islands More info
Mon 18/12/17 Bahrain 0 - 0 Kuwait More info
Sat 23/12/17 Zimbabwe CANC Zambia More info
Mon 25/12/17 Jordan 1 - 1 Libya More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 28+1820
2Previous rank: 38+1320
3Previous rank: 18+1220
4Previous rank: 68+918
58+818