Passport

First name
Cebrails
Last name
Makreckis
Nationality
Latvia
Date of birth
10-05-00
Age
18
Country of birth
Latvia
Position
Midfielder
Height
180 cm
Cebrails Makreckis

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 16/02/19 19B MSV Duisburg U19 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 6 - 0 Alemannia Aachen U19 View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen U19 More info
Sat 08/12/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 2 Borussia M'gladbac… View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 3 - 3 Köln U19 View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 19B Rödinghausen U19 0 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Mon 19/11/18 UUC Latvia U19 0 - 1 Cyprus U19 View events More info
Fri 16/11/18 UUC Montenegro U19 1 - 2 Latvia U19 View events More info
Tue 13/11/18 UUC Russia U19 1 - 1 Latvia U19 View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 3 - 2 Bochum U19 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 19B Paderborn U19 2 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 0 Rot-Weiß Oberhause… View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 19B Schalke 04 U19 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 5 - 1 Preußen Münster U19 View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 19B Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 2 MSV Duisburg U19 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 19B Alemannia Aachen U19 4 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info