Passport

First name
Herdi
Last name
Bukusu
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
03-04-00
Age
18
Country of birth
Germany
Position
Attacker
Herdi Bukusu

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 10/11/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 3 - 2 Bochum U19 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 19B Paderborn U19 2 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen U19 x3 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 0 Rot-Weiß Oberhause… View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 19B Schalke 04 U19 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 5 - 1 Preußen Münster U19 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 3 Rot-Weiss Essen U19 View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 19B Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 2 MSV Duisburg U19 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 19B Alemannia Aachen U19 4 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 19B Borussia M'gladbac… 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 x2 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 19B Arminia Klosterhar… 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 2 Borussia M'gladbac… View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 19B Fortuna Köln U19 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 4 Rot-Weiß Oberhause… View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 19B Arminia Bielefeld U19 1 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 0 Paderborn U19 View events More info