Passport

First name
Vasil
Last name
Kušej
Nationality
Czech Republic
Date of birth
24-05-00
Age
18
Country of birth
Czech Republic
Place of birth
Ústí nad Labem
Position
Attacker
Height
168 cm
Vasil Kušej

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Dynamo Dresden 2.B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 09/12/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 1 - 1 Niendorfer TSV U19 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 1 - 4 Werder Bremen U19 View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 19B Hannover 96 U19 1 - 2 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Tue 20/11/18 UUC Croatia U19 2 - 2 Czech Republic U19 View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 UUC Czech Republic U19 2 - 1 FYR Macedonia U19 View events More info
Wed 14/11/18 UUC Czech Republic U19 2 - 1 Luxembourg U19 View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 19B Hamburger SV U19 3 - 0 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 0 - 1 RB Leipzig U19 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 19B Hertha BSC U19 5 - 2 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 3 - 2 Union Berlin U19 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 19B Carl Zeiss Jena U19 2 - 3 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 0 - 5 Wolfsburg U19 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 19B St. Pauli U19 4 - 0 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 2 - 2 Magdeburg U19 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 19B Niendorfer TSV U19 0 - 2 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 19B Hamburger SV U19 0 - 3 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 19B Dynamo Dresden U19 1 - 3 Hertha BSC U19 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 19B Union Berlin U19 1 - 4 Dynamo Dresden U19 View events More info