Passport

First name
Elias
Last name
Eichhorn
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
13-05-00
Age
18
Country of birth
Germany
Position
Goalkeeper
Elias Eichhorn

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 15/08/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 19B Borussia M'gladbac… 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 19B Arminia Klosterhar… 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 2 Borussia M'gladbac… View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 19B Fortuna Köln U19 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 4 Rot-Weiß Oberhause… View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 19B Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 19B Arminia Bielefeld U19 1 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 0 Paderborn U19 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 19B Bochum U19 0 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 5 Schalke 04 U19 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 19B Preußen Münster U19 3 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 19B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 2 Köln U19 View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 19B MSV Duisburg U19 3 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 19B Paderborn U19 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 19B Köln U19 2 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 19B Viktoria Köln U19 0 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info