Passport

First name
Keyendrah
Last name
Simmonds
Nationality
England
Date of birth
31-05-01
Age
17
Country of birth
England
Position
Attacker
Keyendrah Simmonds

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 28/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 0 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 1 - 0 Derby County U18 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PAL Manchester United U18 2 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 PAL Blackburn Rovers U18 0 - 5 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 6 - 1 Everton U18 x3 View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PAL Stoke City U18 1 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL Sunderland U18 1 - 0 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 PAL Manchester City U18 1 - 4 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 2 Middlesbrough U18 View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 5 Newcastle United U18 View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 PAL Wolves U18 0 - 5 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 PAL Derby County U18 2 - 0 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 PAL Liverpool U18 1 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 PAL Manchester City U18 4 - 1 Manchester United U18 x2 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PAL Manchester City U18 3 - 2 Stoke City U18 View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PAL Everton U18 5 - 3 Manchester City U18 x2 View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PAL Manchester City U18 6 - 2 Sunderland U18 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PAL Manchester City U18 5 - 1 Blackburn Rovers U18 View events More info

Trophies

Club Domestic
FA Youth Cup Runner-up 1x 2016/2017