Passport

First name
Thomas
Last name
Scott
Nationality
England
Date of birth
28-10-00
Age
17
Country of birth
England
Position
Goalkeeper
Thomas Scott

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 25/09/18 FLT Crewe Alexandra 0 - 2 Manchester City U21 More info
Sat 22/09/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 3 - 2 Derby County U23 View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UYL Manchester City U19 1 - 4 Olympique Lyonnais U19 View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 2 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 PL2 Brighton U23 5 - 0 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 FLT Shrewsbury Town P 1 - 1 P Manchester City U21 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PL2 West Ham United U23 4 - 6 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 6 - 5 Arsenal U23 View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 PL2 Tottenham Hotspur U23 0 - 5 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 0 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 2 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PAL Manchester United U18 2 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 PAL Blackburn Rovers U18 0 - 5 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 6 - 1 Everton U18 View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PAL Stoke City U18 1 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL Sunderland U18 1 - 0 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Wed 06/12/17 UYL Shakhtar Donetsk U19 2 - 1 Manchester City U19 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PAL Manchester City U18 3 - 2 Stoke City U18 View events More info

Trophies

Club Domestic
FA Youth Cup Runner-up 1x 2016/2017