Passport

First name
Felix Kalu
Last name
Nmecha
Nationality
England
Date of birth
10-10-00
Age
17
Country of birth
England
Position
Midfielder
Felix Kalu Nmecha

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 22/09/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 3 - 2 Derby County U23 View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UYL Manchester City U19 1 - 4 Olympique Lyonnais U19 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 0 Liverpool U18 View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 PAL West Bromwich Albi… 1 - 2 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 UYL Manchester City U19 4 - 5 Barcelona U19 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PAL Manchester United U18 2 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 PAL Blackburn Rovers U18 0 - 5 Manchester City U18 x3 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PAL Manchester City U18 6 - 1 Everton U18 View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PAL Stoke City U18 1 - 1 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 UYL Manchester City U19 P 1 - 1 P Liverpool U19 View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 PL2 Derby County U23 0 - 4 Manchester City U23 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PAL Sunderland U18 1 - 0 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 UYL Manchester City U19 P 1 - 1 P Internazionale U19 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 PAL Manchester City U18 1 - 4 West Bromwich Albi… View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PAL Manchester City U18 2 - 2 Middlesbrough U18 View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 PL2 Manchester City U23 3 - 2 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 PAL Wolves U18 0 - 5 Manchester City U18 View events More info
Tue 19/12/17 PL2 Chelsea U23 3 - 2 Manchester City U23 View events More info

Trophies

Club Domestic
FA Youth Cup Runner-up 1x 2016/2017