Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 10/11/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 2 - 2 Central Córdoba SdE View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PBN Los Andes 0 - 2 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 2 - 0 Olimpo View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PBN Guillermo Brown 2 - 0 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 COA Sarmiento Resistencia 2 - 0 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 0 - 1 Nueva Chicago View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 PBN Ferro Carril Oeste 2 - 1 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 3 - 1 Brown de Adrogué View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 PBN Sarmiento 1 - 1 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 2 - 1 Quilmes View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 COA Lanús 1 - 2 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Tue 24/07/18 COA Atlético Rafaela 4 - 1 Defensores de Belgrano View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PBN Brown de Adrogué 0 - 0 Atlético Rafaela More info
Mon 30/04/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 2 - 0 Villa Dálmine View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 PBN Sarmiento 2 - 2 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 0 - 2 Quilmes View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 PBN Boca Unidos 2 - 0 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Mon 26/03/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 0 - 0 Deportivo Morón More info
Sun 18/03/18 PBN Club Atlético Mitre 1 - 0 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 1 - 1 All Boys View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 PBN Aldosivi 2 - 2 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 1 - 1 Independiente Riva… View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 PBN Ferro Carril Oeste 0 - 2 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PBN Atlético Rafaela 2 - 3 Brown de Adrogué View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 PBN Guillermo Brown 1 - 3 Atlético Rafaela View events More info