Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 02/06/18 SED Granada 2 - 1 Cádiz View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Granada View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 SED Granada 1 - 0 Reus Deportiu View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SED Almería 2 - 0 Granada View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 SED Granada 0 - 2 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 SED Huesca 2 - 1 Granada View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 SED Granada 3 - 3 Cultural Leonesa View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SED Sevilla II 0 - 0 Granada More info
Sat 10/03/18 SED Granada 0 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarragona View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 SED Lugo 2 - 1 Granada View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 SED Granada 2 - 0 Alcorcón x2 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SED Córdoba 1 - 2 Granada View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 SED Granada 1 - 0 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 SED Granada 2 - 1 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 SED Barcelona II 3 - 0 Granada View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 SED Granada 2 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 SED Albacete 2 - 1 Granada View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 SED Cádiz 1 - 0 Granada View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 SED Granada 2 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 SED Reus Deportiu 0 - 0 Granada More info
Fri 08/12/17 SED Granada 3 - 2 Almería View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 SED Rayo Vallecano 1 - 0 Granada View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SED Osasuna 0 - 0 Granada More info
Sat 23/09/17 SED Granada 3 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 SED Real Valladolid 2 - 1 Granada View events More info