Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 22/09/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 2 - 1 Shanghai Shenhua View events More info
Fri 14/09/18 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 0 - 1 Dalian Yifang View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 NAT Iceland 0 - 3 Belgium View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 FRI Scotland 0 - 4 Belgium View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 4 - 3 Shandong Luneng View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 CSL Chongqing Dangdai … 1 - 1 Dalian Yifang View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 FAC Dalian Yifang 0 - 1 Shandong Luneng View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 2 - 1 Henan Jianye View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 CSL Beijing Guoan 5 - 2 Dalian Yifang View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 3 - 0 Guangzhou R&F View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 1 - 0 Shanghai SIPG View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 WOC Belgium 2 - 0 England View events More info
Tue 10/07/18 WOC France 1 - 0 Belgium View events More info
Fri 06/07/18 WOC Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium View events More info
Mon 02/07/18 WOC Belgium 3 - 2 Japan View events More info
Thu 28/06/18 WOC England 0 - 1 Belgium View events More info
Sat 23/06/18 WOC Belgium 5 - 2 Tunisia View events More info
Mon 18/06/18 WOC Belgium 3 - 0 Panama View events More info
Mon 11/06/18 FRI Belgium 4 - 1 Costa Rica View events More info
Wed 06/06/18 FRI Belgium 3 - 0 Egypt View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 FRI Belgium 0 - 0 Portugal More info
Sun 20/05/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 2 - 1 Guizhou Zhicheng View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 CSL Jiangsu Suning 1 - 0 Dalian Yifang View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 CSL Dalian Yifang 3 - 0 Guangzhou Evergrande View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 1 - 0 Dalian Yifang View events More info