Passport

First name
Ángel
Last name
Nevado Rodríguez
Nationality
Spain
Country of birth
Spain
Ángel Nevado Rodríguez

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 09/12/18 PRD Real Betis 2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 30/11/18 PRD Rayo Vallecano 1 - 0 Eibar 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UCL Napoli 3 - 1 Crvena Zvezda 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 1 - 1 Barcelona 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/11/18 FRI England 3 - 0 United States 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 0 Real Valladolid 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 CDR Sant Andreu 0 - 1 Atlético Madrid 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL Olympique Marseille 1 - 3 Lazio 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 PRD Eibar 1 - 1 Athletic Club 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 NAT Poland 2 - 3 Portugal Fourth official View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 1 Valencia 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Girona 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 UCL Schalke 04 1 - 1 Porto 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 10/09/18 NAT Sweden 2 - 3 Turkey 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRD Real Betis 1 - 0 Sevilla 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 UEL Bordeaux 2 - 0 Gent 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 20/08/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 PRD Leganés 3 - 2 Real Betis 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRD Villarreal 1 - 0 Valencia 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 CDR Sevilla 0 - 5 Barcelona 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 2 Getafe 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 3 - 0 Levante 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Valencia 1 - 0 Espanyol 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Netherlands 0 - 1 England 1st assistant View events More info