Passport

First name
Yannick
Last name
Boutry
Nationality
France
Country of birth
France
Yannick Boutry

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 01/09/18 LI1 Guingamp 1 - 2 Toulouse 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 LI1 Montpellier 0 - 0 Saint-Étienne 1st assistant More info
Sat 18/08/18 LI1 Dijon 2 - 0 Nantes 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Rennes 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 30/07/18 LI2 Brest 0 - 1 Metz 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 3 - 0 Amiens SC 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 LI2 Lorient 2 - 0 Paris 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 LI1 Troyes 0 - 2 Nice 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 LI1 Bordeaux 0 - 0 Angers SCO 2nd assistant More info
Sun 04/03/18 LI1 Caen 2 - 0 Strasbourg 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 LI1 Monaco 4 - 0 Dijon 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 LI2 Lens 1 - 1 Valenciennes 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 CDF Montpellier 1 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 LI1 Lille 0 - 3 PSG 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 LI1 Metz 2 - 1 Nice 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 CDF Épinal 0 - 2 Olympique Marseille 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 LI1 Nantes 0 - 1 Bordeaux 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 LI1 Caen 0 - 1 Lille 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 CDF Toulouse 1 - 0 Nice 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 LI1 Guingamp 2 - 1 Saint-Étienne 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 CDL Rennes P 2 - 2 P Olympique Marseille 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 LI1 PSG 3 - 1 Lille 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 LI1 Toulouse 1 - 2 Nice 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 LI1 Lille 3 - 1 Saint-Étienne 2nd assistant View events More info