Passport

First name
Sven
Last name
Waschitzki
Nationality
Germany
Country of birth
Germany
Sven Waschitzki

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 09/11/18 BUN Hannover 96 2 - 1 Wolfsburg Fourth official View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 DFB Heidenheim 3 - 0 Sandhausen View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld x5 View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UYL Borussia Dortmund U19 3 - 4 Atlético Madrid U19 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 3.L Sonnenhof Großaspach 1 - 0 Meppen x6 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Hertha BSC 1st assistant More info
Wed 26/09/18 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 1 Paderborn x5 View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 BUN Augsburg 2 - 3 Werder Bremen Fourth official View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Nürnberg 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 2.B Jahn Regensburg 0 - 0 Holstein Kiel x2 More info
Sat 18/08/18 DFB Linx 1 - 2 Nürnberg x3 View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 2.B Köln 1 - 1 Union Berlin 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 08/08/18 3.L Energie Cottbus 2 - 2 Unterhaching x8 View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 2.B Ingolstadt 1 - 3 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN Hannover 96 3 - 1 Hertha BSC 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 REG Westfalia Rhynern 1 - 3 Wuppertaler SV View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 REG Borussia Dortmund II 2 - 6 Uerdingen x4 View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 3.L Zwickau 2 - 4 Karlsruher SC x5 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 1 Köln 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 0 - 5 Chemnitzer FC x2 View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN Köln 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 2.B Dynamo Dresden 3 - 2 Heidenheim x3 View events More info
Fri 02/03/18 2.B Kaiserslautern 4 - 3 Union Berlin x3 View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 REG Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 1 - 0 Alemannia Aachen View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 2.B Ingolstadt 0 - 1 St. Pauli x4 View events More info