Passport

First name
Charles
Last name
Morgante
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
24-05-74
Age
44
Country of birth
USA
Charles Morgante

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 26/11/18 MLS Portland Timbers 0 - 0 Sporting KC 1st assistant More info
Thu 01/11/18 MLS New York City 3 - 1 Philadelphia Union 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 MLS Sporting KC 2 - 1 Los Angeles FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 FRI Colombia 3 - 1 Costa Rica 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 MLS Chicago Fire 3 - 1 Los Angeles FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 1 Colorado Rapids 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 MLS Real Salt Lake 1 - 1 Minnesota United 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 FRI Colombia 0 - 0 Argentina 1st assistant More info
Sat 08/09/18 FRI Ecuador 2 - 0 Jamaica 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 MLS New York RB 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 MLS Philadelphia Union 2 - 0 New York City 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 MLS DC United 4 - 1 Portland Timbers 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 ICC Manchester United 1 - 4 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 ICC Borussia Dortmund P 2 - 2 P Benfica 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 MLS Portland Timbers 2 - 2 Montreal Impact 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 MLS Orlando City 2 - 1 Toronto 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 MLS New England 3 - 2 DC United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 24/06/18 MLS New York RB 3 - 0 Dallas 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 14/06/18 MLS Montreal Impact 3 - 0 Orlando City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 MLS New York City 1 - 1 Atlanta United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 FRI Honduras 0 - 1 El Salvador 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 29/05/18 FRI Mexico 0 - 0 Wales 1st assistant More info
Sun 20/05/18 MLS Chicago Fire 2 - 3 Houston Dynamo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 MLS New York RB 4 - 0 New York City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 1 SJ Earthquakes 1st assistant View events More info