Passport

First name
Maurizio
Last name
Liberti
Nationality
Italy
Country of birth
Italy
Maurizio Liberti

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 21/05/17 SEA Sassuolo 6 - 2 Cagliari Fourth official View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEA Bologna 1 - 0 Crotone 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 SEB Salernitana 1 - 0 Virtus Lanciano 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 28/09/15 SEA Atalanta 2 - 1 Sampdoria 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SEA Hellas Verona 2 - 1 Empoli 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 SEA Juventus 3 - 0 Cagliari 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEA Internazionale 4 - 1 Lazio Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEA Livorno 0 - 2 Lazio 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEA Fiorentina 0 - 1 Roma Fourth official View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEA Milan 1 - 0 Catania 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 SEA Milan 3 - 0 Chievo 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 SEA Juventus 2 - 1 Parma Fourth official View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEA Bologna 1 - 0 Cagliari 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 21/03/14 SEB Trapani 1 - 1 Varese 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 SEA Torino 0 - 1 Napoli Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEA Parma 2 - 0 Hellas Verona 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 SEB Padova 2 - 2 Modena 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Atalanta 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 SEB Virtus Lanciano 0 - 0 Latina 1st assistant More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEA Cagliari 1 - 2 Livorno Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 SEA Internazionale 1 - 0 Sassuolo 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 SEB Juve Stabia 1 - 1 Reggina 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 SEA Cagliari 1 - 0 Fiorentina Fourth official View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 SEA Parma 1 - 0 Udinese 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 SEB Cittadella 1 - 2 Spezia 2nd assistant View events More info