Passport

First name
Marcel
Last name
Pelgrim
Nationality
Germany
Country of birth
Germany
Marcel Pelgrim

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 02/09/18 BUN Schalke 04 0 - 2 Hertha BSC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 2.B Köln 3 - 1 Erzgebirge Aue 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUC Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 5 Bayern München 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 2.B Hamburger SV 0 - 3 Holstein Kiel 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 30/07/18 3.L Sportfreunde Lotte 0 - 0 Meppen 1st assistant More info
Sat 12/05/18 BUN Schalke 04 1 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN RB Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 2 Augsburg 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 BUN Köln 2 - 2 Schalke 04 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 BUN Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hannover 96 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 2.B Ingolstadt 2 - 2 Arminia Bielefeld 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 2.B Bochum 2 - 0 Eintracht Braunschweig Fourth official View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Bayern München 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 09/03/18 2.B Dynamo Dresden 3 - 2 Heidenheim 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0 Hannover 96 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 2.B Heidenheim 1 - 0 Bochum 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Hamburger SV 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 DFB Bayer Leverkusen E 4 - 2 E Werder Bremen 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 BUN Hertha BSC 1 - 1 Hoffenheim 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 3.L Osnabrück 2 - 2 Fortuna Köln 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 2.B Ingolstadt 0 - 0 Sandhausen 1st assistant More info
Sun 21/01/18 BUN Schalke 04 1 - 1 Hannover 96 Fourth official View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 3 Bayern München Fourth official View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 2 Ingolstadt 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 BUN Köln 3 - 4 Freiburg 2nd assistant View events More info