Passport

First name
Johan
Last name
Hamel
Nationality
France
Date of birth
11-10-80
Age
37
Country of birth
France
Height
183 cm
Weight
78 kg
Johan Hamel

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 15/09/18 LI1 Caen 2 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais x3 x2 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 LI1 Monaco 2 - 3 Olympique Marseille Fourth official View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 LI1 Lille 3 - 0 Guingamp x3 View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 UEL Atalanta 2 - 0 Hapoel Haifa Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 LI1 Nice 0 - 1 Reims x3 View events More info
Thu 12/07/18 UEL Partizani Tirana 0 - 1 Maribor Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 PL2 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 - 0 Grenoble Foot 38 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 3 - 2 Nice Fourth official View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 LI1 Amiens SC 2 - 0 Metz x3 View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 LI2 Paris 2 - 1 Nancy x3 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 LI1 Bordeaux 3 - 1 Dijon View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 3 - 0 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 LI2 Lorient 2 - 0 Paris x6 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 LI1 Troyes 0 - 2 Nice View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 LI1 Olympique Marseille 2 - 3 Olympique Lyonnais Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 LI1 Bordeaux 0 - 0 Angers SCO More info
Sun 04/03/18 LI1 Caen 2 - 0 Strasbourg x6 View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 LI1 PSG 3 - 0 Olympique Marseille Fourth official View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 LI1 Monaco 4 - 0 Dijon x3 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 LI2 Lens 1 - 1 Valenciennes x6 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 LI1 Lille 0 - 3 PSG x2 View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 CDL Rennes 2 - 3 PSG Fourth official View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 LI1 Metz 2 - 1 Nice x9 View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 CDF Épinal 0 - 2 Olympique Marseille x2 View events More info