Passport

First name
Marco
Last name
Fritz
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
03-10-77
Age
41
Country of birth
Germany
Marco Fritz

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 07/12/18 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf x7 View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 2.B Union Berlin 3 - 1 Darmstadt 98 View events More info
Fri 09/11/18 BUN Hannover 96 2 - 1 Wolfsburg x6 View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 DFB RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Hoffenheim View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen x4 View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 2.B Sandhausen 4 - 0 Ingolstadt x6 View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 FRI Argentina 0 - 1 Brazil Fourth official View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 0 Bayern München x4 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 0 Mainz 05 x4 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 BUN RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf x5 View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 2.B Köln 3 - 1 Erzgebirge Aue x5 View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 UEL Valur 2 - 1 Sheriff x7 View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUC Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 5 Bayern München x2 View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 CLF Stuttgart 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Fri 03/08/18 2.B Hamburger SV 0 - 3 Holstein Kiel x4 View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 UEL APOEL 5 - 0 Flora View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN RB Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 2 Augsburg x2 View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 BUN Köln 2 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 BUN Augsburg 1 - 4 Bayern München Fourth official View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI England 1 - 1 Italy Fourth official View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Bayern München x7 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 3.L Würzburger Kickers 1 - 0 Osnabrück x4 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0 Hannover 96 x5 View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 2.B Jahn Regensburg 4 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf x2 View events More info