Passport

First name
Marco
Last name
Fritz
Nationality
Germany
Date of birth
03-10-77
Age
40
Country of birth
Germany
Marco Fritz

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 05/05/18 BUN RB Leipzig 4 - 1 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 BUN Hertha BSC 2 - 2 Augsburg x2 View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 BUN Köln 2 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 BUN Augsburg 1 - 4 Bayern München Fourth official View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI England 1 - 1 Italy Fourth official View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Bayern München x7 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 3.L Würzburger Kickers 1 - 0 Osnabrück x4 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0 Hannover 96 x5 View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 2.B Jahn Regensburg 4 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf x2 View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Hamburger SV View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 DFB Bayer Leverkusen E 4 - 2 E Werder Bremen x7 View events More info
Fri 26/01/18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 2 - 0 Borussia M'gladbach x7 View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 2.B Ingolstadt 0 - 0 Sandhausen x3 More info
Fri 03/11/17 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt 2 - 1 Werder Bremen Fourth official View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 DFB Hertha BSC 1 - 3 Köln x2 View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 BUN Hamburger SV 0 - 1 Bayern München x3 View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 WQE Denmark 1 - 1 Romania Fourth official View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 BUN Augsburg 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund x5 View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 BUN Schalke 04 0 - 3 Bayern München x2 View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 2 Borussia M'gladbach x2 View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Hertha BSC x2 View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 2.B Ingolstadt 2 - 4 Jahn Regensburg x5 View events More info
Tue 25/07/17 UCL AEK Athens 0 - 2 CSKA Moskva View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 1 - 0 Carl Zeiss Jena View events More info
Thu 13/07/17 UEL Qəbələ 1 - 1 Jagiellonia Białystok x6 View events More info