Passport

First name
Riccardo
Last name
Di Fiore
Nationality
Italy
Country of birth
Italy
Riccardo Di Fiore

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 02/06/18 FRI England 2 - 1 Nigeria 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 SEA Lazio 2 - 3 Internazionale 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 COI Juventus 4 - 0 Milan 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 SEA Internazionale 2 - 3 Juventus 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 SEA Lazio 4 - 0 Sampdoria 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 SEA Hellas Verona 0 - 1 Sassuolo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 SEA Sampdoria 0 - 0 Genoa 1st assistant More info
Tue 03/04/18 UCL Sevilla 1 - 2 Bayern München 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 SEA Chievo 2 - 1 Sampdoria 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 UEL Zenit 1 - 1 RB Leipzig 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 SEA Internazionale 0 - 0 Napoli 1st assistant More info
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Villarreal 0 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais Fourth official View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 UCL Porto 0 - 5 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 SEA Hellas Verona 0 - 1 Roma 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SEA Atalanta 0 - 1 Napoli 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 SEA Bologna 1 - 2 Udinese 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SEA Atalanta 3 - 3 Lazio 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 SEA Napoli 0 - 1 Juventus 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 UCL Basel 1 - 0 Manchester United 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 10/11/17 WQI Honduras 0 - 0 Australia 2nd assistant More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEA Internazionale 1 - 1 Torino 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 UCL Beşiktaş 1 - 1 Monaco Fourth official View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 SEA Fiorentina 3 - 0 Torino 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 17/10/17 UCL RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Porto 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEA Internazionale 3 - 2 Milan 1st assistant View events More info