Passport

First name
Stefan
Last name
Johannesson
Nationality
Sweden
Date of birth
22-11-71
Age
47
Country of birth
Sweden
Stefan Johannesson

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 22/11/18 PL1 AFC Eskilstuna 0 - 1 Brommapojkarna x5 View events More info
Mon 05/11/18 ALL Sirius 1 - 1 Kalmar View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 ALL Elfsborg 0 - 0 Dalkurd x5 More info
Sun 21/10/18 ALL Djurgården 0 - 0 AIK x5 More info
Sun 23/09/18 ALL AIK 1 - 0 Hammarby x7 View events More info
Mon 17/09/18 ALL Kalmar 0 - 0 Dalkurd x3 More info
Sun 02/09/18 ALL Hammarby 1 - 3 Djurgården Fourth official View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 ALL Djurgården 2 - 2 Elfsborg x5 View events More info
Mon 20/08/18 ALL IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 Östersunds FK x5 View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 ALL Norrköping 0 - 0 Hammarby x4 More info
Sat 07/07/18 ALL Sirius 0 - 4 Malmö FF View events More info
Thu 24/05/18 ALL Dalkurd 1 - 4 Elfsborg x4 View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 ALL AIK 1 - 1 Östersunds FK x2 View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 ALL Malmö FF 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg View events More info
Mon 30/04/18 ALL Brommapojkarna 0 - 4 Östersunds FK x6 View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 ALL Norrköping 1 - 0 Sirius x3 View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 ALL Hammarby 4 - 0 Brommapojkarna View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 ALL Malmö FF 1 - 1 AIK x7 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 ALL Östersunds FK 0 - 1 Djurgården x3 View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 SVC AIK 2 - 0 Örebro Fourth official View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 SVC Djurgården 1 - 0 Jönköpings Södra View events More info
Mon 29/01/18 PRL Al Batin 1 - 1 Al Ittifaq View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 PRL Ohod 2 - 1 Al Quadisiya x6 View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 PRL Al Raed 2 - 0 Al Feiha x2 View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 PL1 Jönköpings Södra 1 - 1 Trelleborg x6 View events More info