Passport

First name
Anthony
Last name
Buttimer
Nationality
Republic of Ireland
Date of birth
13-07-65
Age
52
Country of birth
Republic of Ireland
Anthony Buttimer

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 18/08/17 PRD Galway United 1 - 2 Shamrock Rovers x5 View events More info
Fri 28/07/17 PRD Bray Wanderers 2 - 3 Finn Harps x2 View events More info
Fri 02/06/17 PRD Limerick 5 - 3 Bray Wanderers x3 View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 PRD St Patrick's Athl. 2 - 0 Drogheda United View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 PRD Bray Wanderers 4 - 2 Shamrock Rovers x5 View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LEC Galway United 2 - 0 Derry City View events More info
Mon 13/03/17 PRD Limerick 0 - 1 Bohemians x3 View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 PRD Bray Wanderers 5 - 3 Finn Harps x4 View events More info
Fri 17/02/17 PRC Dundalk 0 - 3 Cork City x4 View events More info
Fri 07/10/16 PRD St Patrick's Athl. 4 - 1 Wexford View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 FAC Wexford 1 - 3 Derry City x3 View events More info
Mon 15/08/16 PRD Bohemians 3 - 2 Sligo Rovers x3 View events More info
Fri 29/07/16 PRD Bray Wanderers 1 - 1 Shamrock Rovers View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 PRD Shamrock Rovers 1 - 1 Finn Harps x4 View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRD Sligo Rovers 4 - 1 Wexford x2 View events More info
Tue 03/05/16 LEC Limerick 2 - 0 Galway United x2 View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 LEC Cork City 7 - 0 Waterford x2 View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 PRD Wexford 2 - 0 Bray Wanderers x2 View events More info
Tue 22/03/16 LEC Cobh Ramblers 2 - 4 Limerick x2 View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 PRD Galway United 4 - 0 Bray Wanderers x2 View events More info
Fri 23/10/15 PRD St Patrick's Athl. 0 - 2 Sligo Rovers x4 View events More info
Fri 25/09/15 PRD Shamrock Rovers 2 - 0 Galway United View events More info
Sat 05/09/15 FID Wexford 2 - 1 Cobh Ramblers View events More info
Fri 07/08/15 PRD Galway United 0 - 4 Derry City x3 View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 PRD Shamrock Rovers 4 - 1 Limerick x2 View events More info