Passport

First name
Gyorgy
Last name
Ring
Nationality
Hungary
Date of birth
18-03-81
Age
37
Country of birth
Hungary
Gyorgy Ring

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 10/11/18 NB1 Szombathelyi Haladás 1 - 0 Ferencváros 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 UCL Manchester City 6 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 NB1 Paksi SE 0 - 4 Vidi 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 NB1 Debrecen 2 - 1 Puskás 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 PRL Al Hilal 3 - 1 Al Ittihad 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 PRL Al Ittihad 1 - 1 Ohod 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 NB1 Vidi 0 - 3 MTK 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL Napoli 1 - 0 Liverpool 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 NB1 Ferencváros 1 - 0 Újpest 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 CSL Shanghai SIPG 2 - 1 Guangzhou Evergrande 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 NAT Albania 1 - 0 Israel 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 UEL Burnley 1 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 NB1 Várda SE 1 - 1 Diósgyőr 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 NB1 Újpest 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 NB1 Szombathelyi Haladás 2 - 1 Puskás 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 NB1 Újpest 1 - 0 Várda SE 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 NB1 MTK 1 - 4 Ferencváros 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 NB1 Puskás 0 - 1 Debrecen 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 NB1 Újpest 2 - 1 Debrecen 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 NB1 Debrecen 1 - 1 Puskás 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 NB1 Diósgyőr 1 - 0 Paksi SE 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 NB1 Vidi 3 - 0 Szombathelyi Haladás 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 NB1 Honvéd 1 - 3 Debrecen 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 NB1 Ferencváros 2 - 1 Szombathelyi Haladás 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 NB1 Diósgyőr 0 - 1 Puskás 1st assistant View events More info