Passport

First name
Pavel
Last name
Kralovec
Nationality
Czech Republic
Date of birth
16-08-77
Age
41
Country of birth
Czech Republic
Pavel Kralovec

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 11/11/18 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 3 - 2 Shanghai SIPG View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 CSL Chongqing Dangdai … 2 - 0 Guangzhou Evergrande x8 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 CZL Zlín 2 - 1 Karviná x2 View events More info
Thu 25/10/18 UEL RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Celtic x3 View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 CZL Dukla Praha 1 - 0 Opava x2 View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 CZL Sigma Olomouc 1 - 1 Zlín Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 CZL Slavia Praha 4 - 1 Příbram x2 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 PRL Al Quadisiya 0 - 1 Al Wahda x2 View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UCL Bayern München 1 - 1 Ajax x5 View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 CZL Bohemians 1905 0 - 0 Karviná x3 View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 PRL Al Ittifaq 3 - 0 Al Feiha x11 x2 View events More info
Mon 17/09/18 CZL Baník Ostrava 0 - 1 Sparta Praha x10 View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 NAT Northern Ireland 1 - 2 Bosnia-Herzegovina x4 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 FNL Táborsko 0 - 1 Chrudim x6 View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 PRL Ohod 1 - 2 Al Nassr x4 View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 UEL Atalanta 0 - 0 København x5 More info
Sat 18/08/18 CZL Zlín 1 - 0 Teplice x2 View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 CZL Slovácko 3 - 1 Sigma Olomouc x4 View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 CZL Příbram 4 - 2 Bohemians 1905 x2 x4 View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 CZL Sparta Praha 2 - 0 Opava x4 View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 FRI Austria 2 - 1 Germany View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 CZL Baník Ostrava 2 - 0 Zbrojovka Brno x6 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 CZL Slavia Praha 1 - 3 Jablonec x3 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 CZL Zlín 1 - 4 Sigma Olomouc View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 CZL Zbrojovka Brno 0 - 3 Jablonec x2 View events More info