Passport

First name
Vasile
Last name
Ermişchin
Nationality
Moldova
Date of birth
19-08-80
Age
38
Country of birth
Moldova
Place of birth
Bender
Vasile Ermişchin

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 08/05/19 CUP Sfîntul Gheorghe 3 - 1 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 26/04/19 DIN Codru Lozova 0 - 3 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/04/19 DIN Zimbru 1 - 2 Sfîntul Gheorghe 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 DIN Petrocub 1 - 1 Codru Lozova 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 DIN Speranţa Nisporeni 2 - 1 Codru Lozova 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 DIN Milsami 0 - 3 Sfîntul Gheorghe 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 DIN Petrocub 0 - 1 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 DIN Zaria 1 - 1 Sfîntul Gheorghe 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 01/11/18 UUC Kosovo U17 1 - 0 Cyprus U17 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 29/10/18 UUC Switzerland U17 0 - 1 Kosovo U17 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 26/10/18 UUC Scotland U17 2 - 1 Kosovo U17 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 DIN Sfîntul Gheorghe 3 - 1 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Zaria 3 - 2 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 DIN Sfîntul Gheorghe 1 - 0 Zaria 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 DIN Zimbru 0 - 3 Speranţa Nisporeni 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 DIN Zaria 0 - 0 Speranţa Nisporeni 1st assistant More info
Thu 12/07/18 UEL Qəbələ 0 - 2 Progrès Niederkorn 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 DIN Sfîntul Gheorghe 2 - 2 Speranţa Nisporeni 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 27/06/18 DIN Zimbru 0 - 3 Zaria 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/06/18 DIN Milsami 3 - 1 Zaria 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 DIN Sfîntul Gheorghe 1 - 0 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 DIN Zaria 2 - 2 Milsami 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 DIN Zimbru 1 - 1 Sfîntul Gheorghe 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 DIN Milsami 1 - 0 Zimbru 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 UUC Spain U21 3 - 1 Estonia U21 1st assistant View events More info