Passport

First name
Michael
Last name
Stanislau
Nationality
Brazil
Country of birth
Brazil
Michael Stanislau

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 12/08/18 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 3 São Paulo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 SEC Náutico 2 - 0 ABC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 SEA Atlético PR 4 - 0 Vitória 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 SEA Paraná 1 - 0 América Mineiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/07/18 SEB Avaí 0 - 0 Atlético GO 2nd assistant More info
Sun 08/07/18 SEC Atlético Acreano 2 - 1 Salgueiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/06/18 SED Altos 2 - 4 Ferroviário 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 SED Sergipe 0 - 0 Brasiliense 1st assistant More info
Thu 07/06/18 SEA Botafogo 0 - 0 Ceará Fourth official More info
Sun 03/06/18 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Corinthians Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 1 Flamengo Fourth official View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 SED Campinense 1 - 0 Murici 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Palmeiras Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 SEC ABC 2 - 0 Botafogo PB 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 SED Espírito Santo 1 - 1 URT 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SEA Corinthians 2 - 1 Fluminense Fourth official View events More info
Mon 26/03/18 GA1 EC São José 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 GA1 Avenida 1 - 1 Caxias 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 GA1 São Luiz 4 - 1 Cruzeiro RS 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 GA1 EC São José 1 - 0 São Paulo RS 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 GA1 Veranópolis 2 - 1 Grêmio 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 GA1 Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 0 Internacional 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 31/01/18 CDB Atlético Tubarão 2 - 0 América RN 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 GA1 EC São José 2 - 1 Novo Hamburgo 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 GA1 São Paulo RS 1 - 0 Avenida 1st assistant View events More info