Passport

First name
Michael
Last name
Stanislau
Nationality
Brazil
Country of birth
Brazil
Michael Stanislau

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 02/12/18 SEA Sport Recife 2 - 1 Santos Fourth official View events More info
Thu 22/11/18 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 São Paulo Fourth official View events More info
Mon 19/11/18 SEA Fluminense 0 - 0 Ceará Fourth official More info
Thu 15/11/18 SEA Sport Recife 0 - 0 Vitória Fourth official More info
Sat 10/11/18 SEA Athletico Paranaense 2 - 0 Cruzeiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 05/11/18 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 0 Ceará Fourth official View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 SEA Corinthians 2 - 1 Bahia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 SEB Avaí 1 - 1 Oeste 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 SEA Vitória 0 - 1 Santos 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 2 Fluminense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 SEA América Mineiro 0 - 0 Ceará 2nd assistant More info
Thu 06/09/18 SEA Atlético Mineiro 1 - 0 São Paulo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 SEB Boa 3 - 0 CSA 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 23/08/18 SEA Palmeiras 2 - 0 Botafogo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 3 São Paulo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 SEC Náutico 2 - 0 ABC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 SEA Athletico Paranaense 4 - 0 Vitória 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 SEA Paraná 1 - 0 América Mineiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/07/18 SEB Avaí 0 - 0 Atlético GO 2nd assistant More info
Sun 08/07/18 SEC Atlético Acreano 2 - 1 Salgueiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/06/18 SED Altos 2 - 4 Ferroviário 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 SED Sergipe 0 - 0 Brasiliense 1st assistant More info
Thu 07/06/18 SEA Botafogo 0 - 0 Ceará Fourth official More info
Sun 03/06/18 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Corinthians Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 1 Flamengo Fourth official View events More info