Passport

First name
Johnny
Last name
Barros de Oliveira
Nationality
Brazil
Country of birth
Brazil
Johnny Barros de Oliveira

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 08/07/18 SEC Globo 1 - 1 Juazeirense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 SED Altos 3 - 1 Sparta 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SED Uberlândia 2 - 3 Americano 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 SEC Remo 1 - 0 Globo 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 SEA São Paulo 1 - 0 Paraná Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 CA1 Criciúma 1 - 0 Hercílio Luz 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 CA1 Joinville 0 - 1 Criciúma 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 MI1 América Mineiro 0 - 2 Atlético Mineiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 CA1 Atlético Tubarão 3 - 2 Concórdia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 CA1 Atlético Tubarão 1 - 0 Hercílio Luz 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 CA1 Criciúma 2 - 1 Joinville 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 CA1 Joinville 2 - 1 Hercílio Luz 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 31/01/18 CDB Aimoré 1 - 2 Cuiabá 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 CA1 Avaí 3 - 3 Figueirense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 CA1 Criciúma 2 - 0 Concórdia 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Vitória Fourth official View events More info
Mon 30/10/17 SEA Palmeiras 2 - 2 Cruzeiro Fourth official View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Grêmio Fourth official More info
Thu 12/10/17 SEA Atlético Mineiro 1 - 0 São Paulo Fourth official View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 2 Cruzeiro Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Grêmio Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Bahia 1 - 2 Botafogo Fourth official View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 SEA Ponte Preta 0 - 0 Fluminense Fourth official More info
Sun 23/07/17 SED Fluminense de Feira 3 - 3 Juazeirense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 SEB CRB 2 - 0 Internacional 2nd assistant View events More info