Passport

First name
Akil
Last name
Howson
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Akil Howson

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 11/12/18 FLT Rochdale 20 : 00 Oldham Athletic 1st assistant More info
Sat 08/12/18 CHA Norwich City 3 - 2 Bolton Wanderers 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 CHA Aston Villa 2 - 0 Bolton Wanderers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 30/10/18 LEC Burton Albion 3 - 2 Nottingham Forest 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 LEO Fleetwood Town 3 - 2 Blackpool 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 CHA Preston North End 4 - 3 Brentford 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 LET Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 0 Northampton Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albion 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 CHA Birmingham City 2 - 2 Ipswich Town 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 LEC Preston North End P 2 - 2 P Middlesbrough 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 CHA Derby County 3 - 1 Brentford Fourth official View events More info
Fri 21/09/18 CHA Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 Bristol City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 CHA Bolton Wanderers 1 - 2 Queens Park Rangers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 LEO Scunthorpe United 3 - 3 Rochdale Fourth official View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 CHA Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 Rotherham United 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC Hull City 0 - 4 Derby County 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 CHA Middlesbrough 1 - 0 West Bromwich Albion 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 CHA Blackburn Rovers 2 - 2 Reading 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 LEO Burton Albion 1 - 0 Doncaster Rovers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC Nottingham Forest P 1 - 1 P Bury 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 CHA Bolton Wanderers 2 - 2 Bristol City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 CHA Leeds United 3 - 1 Stoke City 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/05/18 LEO Charlton Athletic 0 - 1 Shrewsbury Town 1st assistant View events More info