Passport

First name
Aaran
Last name
Lines
Nationality
New Zealand
Date of birth
21-12-76
Age
42
Country of birth
New Zealand
Place of birth
Lower Hutt
Position
Unknown
Aaran Lines

Career

No results found.

Career (Coach)

Team From To
Western New York Flash 01.02.2011 31.12.2015

matches (coach)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Thu 01/08/13 NWS Western New York Flash 3 - 0 Washington Spirit View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 NWS Western New York Flash 3 - 0 Sky Blue View events More info
Sun 14/07/13 NWS Portland Thorns 1 - 1 Western New York Flash View events More info
Fri 12/07/13 NWS Seattle Reign 3 - 2 Western New York Flash View events More info
Sun 07/07/13 NWS Kansas City 0 - 0 Western New York Flash More info
Thu 04/07/13 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 0 Western New York Flash View events More info
Sat 29/06/13 NWS Western New York Flash 4 - 0 Washington Spirit View events More info
Sun 23/06/13 NWS Western New York Flash 1 - 1 Seattle Reign View events More info
Thu 20/06/13 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 2 Western New York Flash View events More info
Sun 16/06/13 NWS Washington Spirit 0 - 2 Western New York Flash View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 NWS Sky Blue 0 - 3 Western New York Flash View events More info
Thu 06/06/13 NWS Boston Breakers 2 - 2 Western New York Flash View events More info
Sat 25/05/13 NWS Western New York Flash 2 - 1 Chicago Red Stars View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 NWS Western New York Flash 2 - 1 Kansas City View events More info
Thu 02/05/13 NWS Western New York Flash 2 - 1 Sky Blue View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 NWS Western New York Flash 1 - 2 Boston Breakers View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 NWS Washington Spirit 1 - 1 Western New York Flash View events More info
Mon 15/04/13 NWS Sky Blue 1 - 0 Western New York Flash View events More info

matches (player)

Trophies

Club Domestic
NWSL Runner-up 1x 2013