Passport

First name
Elio Nepomuceno
Last name
de Andrade Junior
Nationality
Brazil
Country of birth
Brazil
Elio Nepomuceno de Andrade Junior

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 09/06/18 SEA Atlético PR 0 - 1 São Paulo 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/06/18 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Corinthians 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/05/18 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 1 Flamengo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Palmeiras 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SEA Ceará 0 - 3 Flamengo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SEA Corinthians 2 - 1 Fluminense 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 12/04/18 CDB Ponte Preta 3 - 0 Náutico 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 GA1 Avenida 0 - 3 Grêmio 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 GA1 EC São José P 1 - 0 P Veranópolis 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 GA1 São Luiz 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 GA1 Cruzeiro RS 0 - 1 Caxias 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 08/03/18 GA1 Veranópolis 3 - 1 Novo Hamburgo 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 CDB Fluminense 5 - 0 Salgueiro 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/02/18 GA1 Grêmio 2 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 GA1 Caxias 2 - 2 EC São José 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/01/18 GA1 São Luiz 1 - 0 Juventude 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 GA1 Internacional 1 - 0 Veranópolis 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SEA Atlético GO 1 - 1 Fluminense 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SEA Coritiba 1 - 2 São Paulo 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 SEA Fluminense 2 - 0 Ponte Preta 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 SEA Chapecoense 2 - 1 Vitória 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 SEA Botafogo 0 - 1 Atlético PR 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 2 Palmeiras 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEA São Paulo 2 - 1 Santos 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEA São Paulo 1 - 0 Sport Recife 2nd assistant View events More info