Passport

First name
Zdenko
Last name
Lovrić
Nationality
Croatia
Date of birth
12-08-91
Age
27
Country of birth
Croatia
Place of birth
Đakovo
Zdenko Lovrić

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 10/11/18 2.H Solin 2 - 2 Zadar x6 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 1.H Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 0 Istra 1961 Fourth official View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 HNC Zelina 0 - 4 Dinamo Zagreb x5 View events More info
Fri 26/10/18 1.H Rudeš 0 - 4 Lokomotiva Zagreb Fourth official View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 1.H Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 1 Gorica x4 View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 2.H Međimurje Čakovec 1 - 4 Hajduk Split II Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 2.H Varaždin 1 - 4 Dinamo Zagreb II x5 View events More info
Wed 26/09/18 HNC Varaždin 2 - 0 Međimurje Čakovec x3 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 1.H Dinamo Zagreb 5 - 3 Inter Zaprešić Fourth official View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 2.H Međimurje Čakovec 1 - 0 Solin x5 View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 1.H Rudeš 1 - 2 Rijeka Fourth official View events More info
Thu 19/07/18 UEL Tobol 2 - 0 Samtredia Fourth official View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 2.H Hrvatski Dragovoljac 1 - 3 Novigrad x3 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 2.H Gorica 4 - 2 Varaždin x7 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 2.H Varaždin 4 - 3 Šibenik x4 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 2.H Dinamo Zagreb II 2 - 0 Šibenik View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 2.H Varaždin 2 - 0 Solin x8 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 1.H Istra 1961 1 - 0 Lokomotiva Zagreb Fourth official View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 2.H Dinamo Zagreb II 4 - 0 Dugopolje x4 View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 1.H Inter Zaprešić 1 - 1 Lokomotiva Zagreb Fourth official View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 HNC Gorica 0 - 3 Rijeka Fourth official View events More info
Fri 10/11/17 2.H Hrvatski Dragovoljac 1 - 0 Gorica x5 View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 1.H Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 0 Rijeka Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 2.H Lučko 0 - 0 Dugopolje x6 x2 View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 2.H Hajduk Split II 1 - 1 Gorica x7 View events More info