Passport

First name
Abraham
Last name
Loayza
Nationality
Peru
Country of birth
Peru
Abraham Loayza

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 24/11/17 PRD Deportivo Municipal 3 - 5 Universitario 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRD Alianza Lima 3 - 0 Alianza Atlético 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 PRD Alianza Atlético 1 - 1 Deportivo Municipal 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 1 Melgar 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRD Universitario 3 - 2 Unión Comercio 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PRD Sport Huancayo 2 - 0 Melgar 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 PRD Sporting Cristal 0 - 0 Juan Aurich 2nd assistant More info
Sun 30/07/17 PRD Universitario 2 - 0 Ayacucho 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 PRD Juan Aurich 2 - 2 Comerciantes Unidos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 PRD Sport Rosario 2 - 1 Melgar 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 19/06/17 PRD Academia Cantolao 0 - 1 Comerciantes Unidos 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 0 Real Garcilaso 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 01/05/17 PRD Sport Rosario 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PRD Deportivo Municipal 1 - 1 Real Garcilaso 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PRD Sport Rosario 0 - 0 Melgar 1st assistant More info
Wed 22/02/17 PRD Comerciantes Unidos 0 - 2 Alianza Lima 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 PRD Universidad San Martín 0 - 1 Alianza Atlético 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 SED Academia Cantolao 1 - 0 Atlético Torino 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRD Sporting Cristal 7 - 2 César Vallejo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRD Alianza Atlético 1 - 0 Comerciantes Unidos 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 19/09/16 PRD Real Garcilaso 1 - 2 Melgar 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRD César Vallejo 0 - 1 Unión Comercio 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 1 UTC Cajamarca 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 PRD Universidad San Martín 2 - 0 Sport Huancayo 2nd assistant View events More info