Passport

First name
Abraham
Last name
Loayza
Nationality
Peru
Country of birth
Peru
Abraham Loayza

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 07/11/18 PRD Universitario 1 - 2 Deportivo Municipal 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 SED Cienciano 3 - 0 Alianza Atlético 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRD Sporting Cristal 0 - 1 Universidad San Martín 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 PRD UTC Cajamarca 2 - 1 Sport Boys 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 SED Deportivo Hualgayoc 1 - 1 Juan Aurich 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRD Academia Cantolao 2 - 0 Universitario 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 PRD Comerciantes Unidos 3 - 4 Universitario 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 PRD Comerciantes Unidos 0 - 4 Academia Cantolao 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 01/08/18 PRD Universitario 2 - 1 Sport Boys 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 PRD Alianza Lima 5 - 1 Comerciantes Unidos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/07/18 SED Alianza Atlético 2 - 1 Union Huaral 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 PRD Comerciantes Unidos 0 - 0 Sport Rosario 1st assistant More info
Sun 27/05/18 PRD Academia Cantolao 1 - 1 Universidad San Martín 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SED Santa Rosa PNP 3 - 1 Union Huaral 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 PRD UTC Cajamarca 1 - 0 Alianza Lima 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 PRD Academia Cantolao 0 - 0 Deportivo Binacional 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 PRD Deportivo Municipal 2 - 3 Sport Huancayo 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRD Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 Sport Rosario 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRD Ayacucho 3 - 3 Universitario 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 PRD Deportivo Municipal 3 - 5 Universitario 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRD Alianza Lima 3 - 0 Alianza Atlético 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 PRD Alianza Atlético 1 - 1 Deportivo Municipal 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 1 Melgar 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRD Universitario 3 - 2 Unión Comercio 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PRD Sport Huancayo 2 - 0 Melgar 2nd assistant View events More info