Passport

First name
Paulo
Last name
Vigliano
Nationality
Argentina
Country of birth
Argentina
Paulo Vigliano

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 16/05/18 PBM Defensores de Belgrano 1 - 0 Tristán Suárez View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PBM Estudiantes Caseros 4 - 1 Talleres Remedios x4 View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 PBM Sacachispas 2 - 2 Tristán Suárez x6 View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 PBM San Miguel 0 - 0 Defensores de Belgrano x4 x2 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 SUP Newell's Old Boys 2 - 1 Tigre Fourth official View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 PBM Atlanta 1 - 0 Sacachispas x3 View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 PBM UAI Urquiza 0 - 0 Platense x5 More info
Sat 24/02/18 PBM Estudiantes Caseros 1 - 0 Atlanta x2 View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 PBM Defensores de Belgrano 1 - 1 Talleres Remedios x5 View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 PBM Platense 2 - 0 Deportivo Español x3 View events More info
Fri 02/02/18 PBM Tristán Suárez 2 - 0 UAI Urquiza x5 View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 PBM Platense 4 - 0 San Telmo x4 View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 2 Tristán Suárez x4 View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PBM Platense 1 - 1 Villa San Carlos x3 View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 PBM San Telmo 1 - 0 Defensores de Belgrano View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 PBM Tristán Suárez 1 - 1 Atlanta x4 View events More info
Mon 02/10/17 SUP Tigre 1 - 1 River Plate Fourth official View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PBM Talleres Remedios 2 - 1 Villa San Carlos x5 View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 PBM Atlanta 1 - 0 Almirante Brown x5 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PBM Colegiales 1 - 3 Deportivo Español x5 View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 PBM Deportivo Riestra 2 - 0 Comunicaciones x5 View events More info
Fri 30/06/17 PBM UAI Urquiza 0 - 0 Platense x4 More info
Sat 24/06/17 SUP Defensa y Justicia 1 - 0 Gimnasia La Plata Fourth official View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 PBM Comunicaciones 1 - 1 Estudiantes Caseros x8 View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 PBM Platense 3 - 0 Excursionistas x5 View events More info