Passport

First name
José
Last name
Martínez
Nationality
Peru
Country of birth
Peru
José Martínez

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 10/06/18 SED César Vallejo 2 - 1 Deportivo Hualgayoc x5 View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 PRD Deportivo Municipal 0 - 1 Sporting Cristal x8 View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 PRD Unión Comercio 2 - 0 Academia Cantolao View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 PRD Melgar 2 - 1 Unión Comercio x3 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SED Los Caimanes 2 - 4 César Vallejo x2 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRD Deportivo Binacional 3 - 0 Unión Comercio x6 View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 PRD Universitario 1 - 2 Sport Rosario Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 PRD Sport Boys 1 - 1 Academia Cantolao Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 PRD Universitario 0 - 1 UTC Cajamarca x4 View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 PRD Unión Comercio 2 - 2 Academia Cantolao x6 View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 PRD Universitario 2 - 2 Sporting Cristal Fourth official View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 PRD Universitario 2 - 1 Universidad San Martín Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 PRD Melgar 2 - 2 Sport Rosario x8 View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 PRD Sport Huancayo 1 - 1 Unión Comercio x4 View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 SED César Vallejo 2 - 1 Cienciano x6 View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 1 Melgar Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SED César Vallejo 4 - 2 Defensor La Bocana x3 View events More info
Tue 25/07/17 PRD UTC Cajamarca 1 - 0 Unión Comercio x2 View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 PRD Universitario 2 - 1 Melgar Fourth official View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 PRD Universitario 1 - 0 Comerciantes Unidos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 PRD Universitario 1 - 1 Deportivo Municipal Fourth official View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 PRD Sport Huancayo 2 - 0 Academia Cantolao View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 PRD Sporting Cristal 2 - 1 Universidad San Martín Fourth official View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 PRD Alianza Lima 2 - 0 Real Garcilaso Fourth official View events More info
Tue 02/05/17 PRD Alianza Atlético 0 - 1 Academia Cantolao x4 View events More info