Passport

First name
Michael
Last name
Espinoza
Nationality
Peru
Country of birth
Peru
Michael Espinoza

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 22/07/18 PRD Sport Huancayo 2 - 1 Universitario x4 View events More info
Wed 30/05/18 FRI Peru 2 - 0 Scotland Fourth official View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 PRD UTC Cajamarca 1 - 1 Universitario x6 View events More info
Thu 10/05/18 COS Botafogo 1 - 1 Audax Italiano x5 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRD Sport Huancayo 1 - 1 Sporting Cristal x9 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SED Cienciano 0 - 4 César Vallejo x10 View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 COL Deportivo Lara 2 - 1 Millonarios x6 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRD Real Garcilaso 0 - 3 Sport Huancayo x6 View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 COS Sol de América 2 - 0 Independiente Medellín x4 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Sporting Cristal 3 - 0 Alianza Lima x5 View events More info
Tue 03/04/18 PRD Sport Huancayo 2 - 1 Academia Cantolao x3 View events More info
Thu 15/03/18 COL Atlético Nacional 4 - 0 Delfin Fourth official View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 PRD Sporting Cristal 1 - 1 Universitario x4 View events More info
Thu 01/03/18 COL Flamengo 2 - 2 River Plate x7 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 COS Barcelona 0 - 0 General Díaz x4 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 PRD Universidad San Martín 1 - 1 Universitario x9 View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 COL Deportivo Táchira 0 - 0 Macará x5 More info
Wed 29/11/17 PRD Deportivo Municipal 1 - 1 Melgar x8 View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRD Ayacucho 3 - 3 Universitario x6 View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 COS Libertad 1 - 0 Independiente Fourth official View events More info
Thu 26/10/17 PRD Sport Huancayo 4 - 2 Alianza Lima View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 PRD Alianza Atlético 3 - 2 Comerciantes Unidos x8 View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 PRD Ayacucho 5 - 3 Sporting Cristal x3 View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 COS Flamengo 4 - 0 Chapecoense x4 View events More info