Passport

First name
Laurent
Last name
Sagnier
Nationality
France
Country of birth
France
Laurent Sagnier

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 22/09/18 NT3 Senlis 4 - 1 Tourcoing 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 NT3 Amiens SC II 2 - 0 Ailly 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 NT2 Amiens AC 0 - 0 Drancy JA 2nd assistant More info
Sat 13/01/18 NT3 Feignies-Aulnoye 2 - 2 Ailly 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 NT2 Amiens AC 0 - 1 St Maur Lusitanos 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 NT2 Amiens AC 2 - 1 Viry Châtillon 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 FD1 Lille 0 - 2 Rodez 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 NT3 Olympique St Quentin 0 - 1 Amiens SC II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 NT2 Amiens AC 0 - 1 Dieppe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 NT2 Amiens AC 3 - 1 Poissy 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 NT3 Beauvais 1 - 0 Ajaccio II 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 NT2 Amiens AC 1 - 0 Roye Noyon 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 NT2 Roye Noyon 1 - 2 Sedan 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 NT2 Amiens AC 1 - 1 Dieppe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 NT2 Roye Noyon 1 - 2 Lille II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 NT2 Amiens AC 1 - 0 Quevilly Rouen 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 NT2 Roye Noyon 0 - 2 Dieppe 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 09/04/14 NT2 Chambly 1 - 1 Lens II 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 NT2 Roye Noyon 3 - 0 Lens II 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 04/03/14 NT3 Amiens SC II 3 - 1 Bastia II 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 NT3 Olympique St Quentin 1 - 2 Croix Football IC 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 NT3 Compiègne 2 - 0 Reims II 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 18/12/13 NT2 Chambly 2 - 0 Amiens AC 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 NT2 Roye Noyon 2 - 0 Amiens AC 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 31/03/12 NT2 Amiens AC 1 - 0 Avion 2nd assistant View events More info